Do what you love, love what you do are keywords of success! We love our work and are 100% committed to it. We do what we love, and there is nothing better in the world than to share our knowledge of skiing or snowboarding! Skiing and snowboarding is a wonderful and pleasant winter activity, which helps to have a great time and gives self-confidence. You can give yourself such an active holiday in beautiful Georgia, the Caucasian ranges of which allow you to fully feel like a king of the mountains. We will help everyone to develop the best skiing technique, highlighting certain aspects that need to be improved. Our instructors are constantly improving teaching methods, which are selected individually for everyone. A large number of exercises will help everyone to master skiing and snowboarding, increase the level of ownership of the projectile. Also, if you already have riding experience, the instructor will correct the technique and the mistakes.
WinterGudauri – ski and snowboard school, consists of all types of freeride, freestyle and winter activities in Gudauri. Off-piste skiing from ski lifts in the resort to the backcountry, skiing and climbing, paragliding, snowshoeing, snowmobiling, tours and much more. We employ only professionals who constantly improve their skills! We want you to be satisfied and come back to us again and again!

Instructor

Sasha

I have been snowboarding since 2007. I have been working as a snowboard coach since 2010.
There are 5 seasons in Gudauri. Languages: UKR, RU, ENG.

I love skiing not only on trails, I always learn the basics of freestyle, jib, flat and other activities. I love freeride and freestyle. I can ride in the snow park for hours. If you choose a good freeride or snow park, then I try to combine it 🙂

Hobbies: swimming, cycling, gymnastics.

Yana

Certified snowboard instructor.
There are 4 seasons in Gudauri. Languages: UKR, RU, ENG.
He will find an approach to each student, focuses on those exercises that will be useful to you. It will help beginners learn the basics of safe skiing, as well as improve skiing and progress for experienced snowboarders.
You will not waste your time and money in vain, every minute of classes will be useful.

Denis

Certified ski instructor.
There are 5 seasons in Gudauri. Languages: UKR, RU, ENG.
Explains the theory in a language you understand and consolidates all the skills with you in practice.
It will help to take both the first steps and delve into the intricacies of the art of skiing, mastering carving, freeride, freestyle. He knows the resort and its surroundings very well. Will be able to show you the best places to ski both on-piste and off-piste.

Sergei

Experienced ski instructor.
There are 5 seasons in Gudauri. Languages: UKR, RU, ENG.
Master of teaching and working with people. Will deal with you in all details, allowing you to gain confidence in skating.
A favorite of children, instilling in them a love of skiing.
And also: mountaineering instructor. Will be able to go on a ski tour or freeride with you, so that you feel absolutely safe with an experienced guide.

Делай то, что любишь, люби то, что делаешь — это ключевые слова успеха! Мы любим свою работу и отдаемся ей на 100%. Мы делаем то, что любим, и нет ничего в мире лучше, чем делиться своими знаниями в горнолыжном спорте или сноубординге! Катание на лыжах и сноуборде — это прекрасное занятие и приятная зимняя активность, которая помогает круто провести время и дарит уверенность в себе. Такой активный отдых Вы сможете подарить себе в прекрасной Грузии, Кавказские хребты которой позволяют в полной мере ощутить себя королем гор. Мы поможем каждому развить лучшую технику катания, выделив отдельные аспекты, которые нуждаются в совершенствовании. Наши инструкторы постоянно улучшают методику преподавания, которая подбирается для каждого индивидуально. Большое количество упражнений поможет каждому овладеть горнолыжным спортом и сноубордингом, повысить уровень владения снарядом. Также, если Вы уже имеете опыт катания, инструктор скорректирует технику и исправит ошибки.
WinterGudauri — лыжная и сноубордическая школа, все направления фрирайда, фристайла и зимних активностей в Гудаури. Внетрассовое катание от подъёмников на курорте до бэккантри, ски-тур и восхождение, параглайдинг, прогулки на снегоступах, снегоходах, туры и многое другое. У нас работают только профессионалы, которые всё время повышают свою квалификацию! Мы хотим, чтобы Вы остались довольны и возвращались к нам снова и снова!

Инструктора

Саша

Катаюсь на сноуборде с 2007 г. Работаю тренером по сноуборду с 2010, прошол курси АПГИ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫХ ГОРНОЛЫЖНЫХ ИНСТРУКТОРОВ УКРАИНЫ категории «С» ISIA.
В Гудаури 5 сезонов. Языки: UKR, RU, ENG.

Люблю катания не только по трассам, все время обучаюсь  основам фристайла, джиба, флэта и прочим активностям .Обожаю фрирайд и фристайл. Могу часами катать в сноу-парке. Если вибирать хороиший фрирайд или сноу-парк то я стараюсь совместить 🙂

Хобби: плавание, велоспорт, гимнастика.

Яна

Сертифицированный инструктор по сноуборду.
В Гудаури 4 сезона. Языки: UKR, RU, ENG.
Найдёт подход к каждому ученику, фокусируется именно на тех упражнениях, которые будут полезны Вам. Поможет новичкам освоить азы безопасного катания, а также  улучшить катание и прогресс сноубордистам с опытом.
Вы не будете тратить свое время и деньги зря, каждая минута  занятий будет полезна.

Денис

Сертифицированный инструктор по горным лыжам.
В Гудаури 5 сезонов. Языки: UKR, RU, ENG.
Объяснит теорию на понятном вам языке и закрепит с вами все навыки на практике.
Поможет сделать как первые шаги, так и углубиться в тонкости искусства горных лыж осваивая карвинг, фрирайд, фристайл. Прекрасно знает курорт и окресности. Сможет показать вам лучшие места для катания как по трассам, так и вне трасс.

Сергей

Опытный инструктор по горным лыжам.
В Гудаури 5 сезонов. Языки: UKR, RU, ENG.
Мастер обучения и работы с людьми. Разберется с вами во всех деталях, позволив вам приобрести уверенность в катании.
Любимец детей, прививающий им любовь к лыжам.
А еще: инструктор по альпинизму. Сможет пойти с вами ски-тур или поехать на фрирайд, так чтобы вы чувствовали себя в абсолютной безопасности с опытным гидом.